SEC FORM 17-C



CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE. AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1 May 16, 2018	
Date of Report	
2 SEC Identification Number: PW-10	05 3. BIR Tax Identification No.: 000-541-102
Philippine Trust Company (also known as PF Exact Name of issuer as specified in its chart	
5 Manila, Philippines Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation	6 (SEC Use Only) Industry Classification Code
7 Philtrust Bank Building, 1000 United Nations Av	
Address of principal office	Postal Code
8 (02) 524-9061	
Issuer's telephone number, including area co	de
9 N.A.	
Former name or former address, if changed s	since last report
0 Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 a	and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA
Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding
Common Shares	1,000,000,000 shares
(The Bank's securities are exempt from regis	tration.)

4. Election of Registrant's Officers

At the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of Philtrust Bank held on May 15, 2018, at the Philtrust Bank Building, 1000 United Nations Avenue, corner San Marcelino Street, Manila, the following were elected for the ensuing year 2018-2019:

a) Mr. Basilio C. Yap - Chairman of the Board

b) Dr. Jaime C. Laya - President

(Former Chairman, Monetary Board and Governor, Central Bank of the Philippines)

c) Sr. Justice Josue N. Bellosillo - Vice Chairman of the Board and Corporate Counsel

(Retired Senior Justice of the Supreme Court)

d) Dr. Emilio C. Yap III - Vice Chairman of the Board
e) Atty. Martin B. Isidro - Corporate Secretary and

Asst. Corporate Counsel

f) Atty. Agnes B. Urbano - Asst. Corporate Secretary and

Asst. Corporate Counsel

At the said meeting, the following Board and Management Committees were likewise organized effective June 1, 2018:

BOARD COMMITTEES:

a) Executive Committee:

Dr. Jaime C. Laya - Chairman
Mr. Basilio C. Yap - Member
Sr. Justice Josue N. Bellosillo (Ret.) - Member
Dr. Emilio C. Yap III - Member
Ms. Miriam C. Cu - Member

b) Trust and Investment Committee:

Chief Jus. Hilario G. Davide, Jr. (Ret.) - Chairman (Independent Director)

Dr. Jaime C. Laya - Member
Dr. Rosalinda Y. Gaw - Member
Mr. Benjamin C. Yap - Member
Mr. Adriano A. Tacata - Trust Officer

c) Audit Committee:

Mr. Ernesto O. Chan - Chairman (Independent Director)
Mr. Tomas V. Apacible - Member (Independent Director)

Mr. Jose M. Fernandez - Member

d) Risk Oversight Committee:

Mr. Tomas V. Apacible - Chairman (Independent Director)
Chief Jus. Hilario G. Davide, Jr. (Ret.) - Member (Independent Director)
Mr. Ernesto O. Chan - Member (Independent Director)

e) Corporate Governance, Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Chief Jus. Hilario G. Davide, Jr. (Ret.) - Chairman (Independent Director)

Mr. Ernesto O. Chan - Member (Independent Director)

Mr. Tomas V. Apacible - Member (Independent Director)

f) Related Party Transactions Committee:

Chief Jus. Hilario G. Davide, Jr. (Ret.) - Chairman (Independent Director)

Mr. Ernesto O. Chan - Member (Independent Director)

Mr. Jose M. Fernandez - Member

Atty. Jacquelin S. Tugonon - Compliance Officer Ms. Amelita G. Cua - Internal Auditor

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES:

a) Anti-Money Laundering Committee (AMLCom):

Atty. Martin B. Isidro, SVP - Committee Head
Atty. Jane L. Suarez, VP - Asst. Committee Head

Mr. George P. Castro, VP - Member Mr. Emmanuel M. Sales, SAVP - Member

Atty. Jacquelin S. Tugonon, VP - Ex-Officio Member

b) Budget and Asset Liabilities Committee:

Mr. Benito D. Chua, Treasurer - Committee Head
Ms. Victoria C. Lu, SVP - Asst. Committee Head

Ms. Luisa A. Lucin, SVP - Member Ms. Corazon L. Ho, SVP - Member Mr. Robert L. Lim, AVP - Member

c) Personnel Management/Employee Benefits and Ethics Committee:

Atty. Martin B. Isidro, SVP - Committee Head
Ms. Cherry M. Lim, VP - Asst. Committee Head

Atty. Jane L. Suarez, VP - Member BGen. Ramiro G. Busalanan (Ret.), VP - Member Mr. Edward Chan, AVP - Member

d) IT Steering Committee:

Ms. Luisa A. Lucin, SVP - Committee Head
Mr. George P. Castro, VP - Asst. Committee Head

Ms. Josephine Y. Ang, VP - Member Atty. Nemesio M. Domingo, VP - Member Ms. Georgiana N. Abellana, SAVP - Member

Mr. Pompeyo A. Claveria, SAVP - Ex-Officio Member/Secretary

e) Credit and Loan Review Committee:

Ms. Luisa A. Lucin, SVP - Committee Head
Atty. Nemesio M. Domingo, VP - Asst. Committee Head

Atty. Jane L. Suarez, VP - Member Mr. Cesar M. Esponilla, VP - Member Ms. Josephine Y. Ang, VP - Member

Mr. Pompeyo A. Claveria, SAVP - Committee Secretary

f) Health and Safety Committee:

BGen. Ramiro G. Busalanan (Ret.), VP - Committee Head (Security Head)
Ms. Cherry M. Lim, VP Asst. Committee Head (Personnel)

Ms. Georgiana N. Abellana, SAVP
Paul Abraham L. Acelajado
Ian Christopher G. Anchilo
Karen C. Tan
Marvin Glenn L. Dumalag
Ms. Lorraine T. Tan, RN
Ms. Member (Property Dept.)
Member (Union President)
Member (Union Member)
Member (Union Member)
Member (Union Member)
Member (Registered Nurse)
Mr. Jun T. Magdaluyo
Secretary (Security Staff)

The Board likewise approved the re-appointment/appointment* of the following principal officers of the Bank for the ensuing year 2018-2019:

Executive Vice Presidents:

- 1. Mr. Jose M. Fernandez
- 2. Ms. Virginia S. Choa-Shi

Senior Vice Presidents:

- 1. Ms. Corazon L. Ho
- 2. Ms. Luisa A. Lucin
- 3. Ms. Victoria C. Lu
- 4. Atty. Martin B. Isidro
- 5. Ms. Miriam C. Cu
- 6. Mr. Adriano A. Tacata, Trust Officer
- 7. Ms. Dorothy T. Uy
- 8. Ms. Lucia T. Ang
- 9. Mr. Chai Sen D. Uy

First Vice Presidents:

- 1. Atty. Agnes B. Urbano
- 2. Mr. Enrico P. Villanueva

Vice Presidents:

- 1. Ms. Amelita G. Cua, Auditor
- 2. Mr. George P. Castro
- 3. Mr. Renato V. Chan
- 4. Mr. Cesar M. Esponilla
- 5. Ms. Josephine Y. Ang
- 6. Mr. Benito D. Chua, Treasurer
- 7. Ms. Romana G. Lambengco
- 8. Ms. Cherry M. Lim
- 9. BGen. Ramiro G. Busalanan
- 10. Ms. Hiedy C. Chua
- 11. Ms. Sylvia C. Luces
- 12. Atty. Jane L. Suarez
- 13. Atty. Nemesio M. Domingo
- 14. Atty. Jacquelin S. Tugonon, Compliance Officer
- 15. Ms. Estela F. Cancio*
- 16. Ms. Conchita O. Ko
- 17. Ms. Epifania P. Fregillana
- 18. Ms. Fely C. Tan
- 19. Ms. Jennifer U. Sy
- 20. Ms. Editha G. Go
- 21. Ms. Betty Lu
- 22. Ms. Amelia S. Cua
- 23. Ms. Suzana A. Pe
- 24. Ms. Carmen P. Enrile
- 25. Ms. Edith M. Ortiz
- 26. Ms. Isabel S. So
- 27. Ms. Angelie O. Yeung
- 28. Ms. Elisa T. Uy Kai
- 29. Ms. Linda C. Ko
- 30. Ms. Corazon C. Cong
- 31. Ms. Grace T. Lim
- 32. Mr. Maximo S. Muñoz, Jr.
- 33. Ms. Teresita M. Nebrida
- 34. Ms. Carmen U. Muñoz
- 35. Ms. Aida H. Te Seng
- 36. Ms. Grace C. Ti Kieng
- 37. Ms. Ma. Antonette H. Figueroa

SIGNATURE

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized:

PHILTRUST BANK

May 16, 2018

Date

Martin B. Isidro Corporate Secretary

Signature and Title